This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.

User login

Enter your email address and password here in order to log in on the website:

Stay logged in

Forgot your password?


Function Name
Club president Siegfried Düh
Club past-president Dr. Stefan Steinhauser
Club 1st vice president Rupert Lenzenweger
Club 2nd vice president Martin Baumgartner
Club secretary HR Dir. Mag. Norbert Leitinger
Club treasurer Mag. Wolfgang Stütz
Club Lion Tamer Dipl. Ing. Helmut Constantini
Club Activity Delegate Ing. Mag. Andreas Brunner
Club Activity Delegate Reinhold Pammer